2 thoughts on “Hammer Down Full Noise On The Dash For Cash – One Last Season In The Saddle Before I Turn The Page

    • Lindsay says:

      Your blog is the only place I can communicate with you. My response to your last comment published at my blog.

      Seymour is bound by confidence and supply agreement to support budget measures and explains why. It frustrates the hell out of me too. But at least he says the right things and gets reported in the media doing so. Watch his budget speech in which he attacked the tobacco tax hikes:

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

