Lolz: Let’s Play Spot The Difference

Image

2 thoughts on “Lolz: Let’s Play Spot The Difference

  1. dondiego says:

    How about that, haven’t checked Redbaiters blog in an age… Now, it appears someone who shares my sentiments can keep me abreast of the news there (N.Z).

    (I clicked your name over at Iron Legion)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Red’s on form. I’m only a pissed off pogue, and my knowledge of military affairs are rather limited so take my opinions with a grain of salt – have been sounding the alarm now for sometime hoping for a Kiwi ex-senior officer or combat veteran with more mana/knowledge than me to weigh in on the global situation and tell me I’m wrong/crazy/talking above my pay grade…..still waiting sadly

      Like

Leave a Reply

