Get Some Guts!!! In My Time I’ve Seen The Gummit Change The Drug Laws Overnight Under Urgency – So What Is The Dam Hold Up???

Image result for john key

So you wanna leave a legacy asshole???[Nice flag by the way – Will the troops in Iraq get a say???]

Image result for marijuana

Money grows on trees

Image result for peter dunne

‘Can’t be done’ – Don’t give me that bullsh*t you hypocrite!!!

Smarten up bloke!!! This ‘War On Drugs’ is fuelling the rampant criminality taking over the streets [And where’s my ‘Mans house is his castle’ law???]

I am b*tch!!! Now stop being hysterical before I slap seven shades of sh*t outta you

 

Do any of the ‘adults’ even know the world your kids are growing up in???

Image result for el chapo guzman

History never repeats, I tell myself before I go to sleep

 

 

 

Don’t act like I never told ya

Standard

Leave a Reply

