New Trucking Requirements To Make The Pas De Calais – All You Journo’s, Politicians, And Bleeding Hearts Had Best Wake The F-Up And Pull Your Collective Head’s Outta Your Asses Because This Is Where It’s Heading;-(

Image result for pas de calais migrants

Going my way???

Image result for pas de calais migrants

I’ve picked up hitchhikers before but ya’ll takin’ the piss

If the wheels ain’t turning you ain’t earning. Expect delays – 40km wait

Image result for truck snow plow

New minimum requirements for all trucks making ‘The Pas’

 

 

Smoke ’em if ya got ’em

Work 1 (2)

Keep on truckin’ kid. Just between you and me that’s one run I’m glad I don’t have to make

Shout out to all my trucking Brothas [and Sistas] – Tough times ya’ll

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

