Power Grab -So the FCC won’t let me be: Chi-Comm style net-neutrality bill passes in USSA

Image result for fcc net neutrality

[]Image result for fcc net neutrality

Image result for obama power hungry

We still only have the FCC’s press release, as the actual rules have not yet been publicly released.

Putting a regulatory thumb on the scale like this will only discourage competitors to existing ISPs from investing in new broadband services (especially in the face of their own Title II regulation), and will only inhibit greater investment in the network by those incumbents, who will now have to assess the risk-reward calculation differently for every such investment.

http://www.forbes.com/sites/howardhomonoff/2015/02/27/the-fccs-net-neutrality-doesnt-sound-too-neutral/

http://www.infowars.com/obama-brags-about-power-grab-while-americans-debate-color-of-a-dress/

So the F-C-C won’t let me be or let me be me so let me see
They tried to shut me down with the net-neutrality
But it feels so empty without me
And get ready ’cause this shit is about to get heavy
I just settled all my lawsuits, “Fuck you Commies!”

Now this looks like a job for me
So everybody just follow me
‘Cause we need a little controversy
‘Cause it feels so empty without me
I said, this looks like a job for me
So everybody just follow me
‘Cause we need a little controversy
‘Cause it feels so empty without me

Little hellions kids feeling rebellious
Embarrassed, the Govt wants to control the internet
They start feeling like prisoners helpless
‘Til someone comes along on a mission and yells “bitch”
A visionary, vision is scary,
Could start a revolution, pollutin’ the air waves a rebel
So let me just revel and bask
In the fact that I got everyone kissing my ass
And it’s a disaster such a catastrophe
For you to see so damn much of my ass you ask for me
Well I’m back, nana-na na na nana-na na na kshh
Fix your bent antenna, tune it in and then I’m gonna enter in endin’ up
Under your skin like a splinter
The center of attention back for the winter
I’m interesting, the best thing since wrestling

“Testing attention please”
Feel the tension soon as someone mentions me
Here’s my ten cents, my two cents is free
A nuisance, who sent, you sent for me???

Eminem – Without Me Lyrics

Tony Montana: You a communist? Huh? How’d you like it, man? They tell you all the time what to do, what to think, what to feel. Do you wanna be like a sheep? Like all those other people? Baah! Baah!

 You wanna work eight, ten fucking hours? You own nothing, you got nothing! Do you want a chivato on every corner looking after you? Watching everything you do? Everything you say, man?

I’m no puta or thief. I’m Tony Montana, a political prisoner. And I want my fuckin’ human rights, now!  Just like the President Jimmy Carter  says. Okay?

Fuck Hussein Obama and Fuck all these globalist commie fucks!!!  Fuck em all!!!  I bury those cockroaches

Standard

Leave a Reply

