When are you bleeding hearts gonna get it??? It’s not immigration – it’s an invasion!!!

“The blood is streaming from my mouth, the back of my head and the other wounds. My lip is split in two, all the way up to the nose. … I do not understand.. I am left with a lot of questions. Why? Why us? What is the meaning of this extreme violence? What is happening in the head of those immigrants, when they thrash a couple that is on their way home from Christmas Eve? I am filled with hate, frustration, and sadness. I do not want them in my neighbourhood, my city, or my country.”

 

http://10news.dk/denmark-muslims-beat-random-couple-with-bottle-and-iron-chains-in-the-face-graphic-photos/

Standard

One thought on “When are you bleeding hearts gonna get it??? It’s not immigration – it’s an invasion!!!

Leave a Reply

