Wyatt Earp takes on IS/ISIS/ISIL/Al Qada/Al Boko Haram/Al Shabab/Al Nusra Front/Al Jabba the Hutt

Scene from Tombstone…

Setting:  Wyatt Earp takes on IS/ISIS/ISIL/Al Qada/Boko haram/Al Jabba the Hutt

Starring Yours Truly As Wyatt Earp

ANZAC CREW CROPPED

If I fall in battle don’t think my death won’t be avenged

Wyatt Earp:All right, IS… You called down the thunder… Well, now you’ve got it!!!

You see that???
It says “Go Fuck Yourself.”

Take a good look at him, ISIS, because that’s how you’re gonna end up!!!

The ISIL in NZ are finished, you understand me?!?

I see that battle banner, I kill the man carryin’ it!!!

So run, you cur…

RUN!!!

Tell all the other curs the LAW’S coming!!!

You tell ’em I’M coming!!!

And Hell’s coming with me, you hear?!?!?

HELL’S COMMIN WITH ME!!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

