MSM – NZ Herald A day late and a dollar short again

The NZ Herald were beaten to the punch again, this time by some unemployed computer illiterate punk ass kid with an internet connection and a bit of common sense – Be afraid, be very afraid.

Brian Gaynor, The Investment Columnist from todays NZ Herald writes…

“The sharp decline in oil and dairy prices could have a huge impact on the domestic economy as the former is our largest import item and the latter our biggest export earner”

http://www.nzherald.co.nz/business/news/article.cfm?c_id=3&objectid=11373467

Hmmm now where have I seen this…

https://r1016132.wordpress.com/2014/12/11/oil-and-milk-commodity-prices-continue-falling-batten-down-the-hatches/

Hey do I get one of those Qantas media awards now???

I’d like to thank my Family who supported me, my Brotha’s, and all those who believed in me and had my back…

The rest can go jump

Better up your game boi!!!

Same goes for the rest of you journos!!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

