Tom Scott – A Mans Family Is Off Limits!!!

Douchebag Tom Scott

http://www.nzherald.co.nz/nz/news/article.cfm?c_id=1&objectid=11370079

Radio NZ host and probable COMMIE STOOGE KIM HILL gave DOUCHEBAG TOM SCOTT a platform to sling threats to rape John Keys Family…

“I mean obviously I regret what I said. I probably should have said I was going to rape his son.”

When asked if he had any regrets, he said: “I don’t regret what I said actually. Screw that.”

{Shakes his head in utter disgust}

He also went on a tirade about Key, saying he “doesn’t like the guy one bit”.

{For the record I absolutely detest John Key and think he will be the ruin of NZ  but a mans family is off limits in my book and only a low-life cowardly dog would go around threatening to rape a mans family}

“At the end of the day you don’t have to worry about Tom Scott cos him and the working class got f****d,” he said before apparently disappearing during a song.

{Working class???  Blokes probably never done a days labour in his life}

When Hill came back on air she said Scott was “perturbed” by her questions. “Good on you, Tom. Leaving with the F-bomb, which is always a nice touch,” she said.

{Kim Hill you are a stooge with no moral compass and deserve to be sacked for not calling that SOB out}

SCOTTY BOI IF I CATCH YOU DOWN IN MY HOOD YOU’RE GONNA FIND OUT WHAT A REAL WORKING CLASS MAN THINKS ABOUT PIECES OF SHIT LIKE YOU!!!

Work 1 (2)

No breaks

Standard

Leave a Reply

