Rules of Engagement

Te Amorangi Kireka-Whaanga

The public face of ISIS in NZ. Currently under John Keys protection

https://r1016132.wordpress.com/2014/12/19/treason-crimes-act-1961-section-73/

“I’m not tellin’ you to shoot somebody
But if somebody try to shoot you shoot ’em
Don’t waste time, lil’ n***** just do it
Any n**** out of order must be serviced

See now now you hesitatin’ boy you makin’ me nervous

Got a itchy, itchy, itchy, itchy trigger finger n****
So if you hit me and you get me I’ll be back to get ya
Man I might bring the homies in, that’s if it’s necessary
See you might not be worried but I think you should worry

Them bullets come in flurries next thing you know you’re buried
Yeah, I do away with nine n***** in nine days
My nine sprays, when it don’t go my way
Hold it sideways, fuck around ’cause a crime wave”

50 Cent

Standard

Leave a Reply

